New Music Playlist: April 12

Written by on April 12, 2020

Here’s this week’s selection of fabulous new music we’re playing on Palm Tree Radio.

Listen out for these brilliant new tracks playing all this week alongside our selection of classic Sunshine Pop, Yacht Rock and Beach Music.

Congratulations to The Shires, Lee Brice, Ruthie Collins, Morgan Wallen, Rumer and Young Gun Silver Fox who are all added to the Playlist this week.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Continue reading

Current track